Reviews

Robert
10/8/2018
Clearly, the best Chinese food I have had, everything was fresh and cooked perfectly and was delivered when asked will definitely order again and again ..keep up the great work!!!!
tracey
8/31/2018
The service was very slow but the food was excellent
Molly
8/22/2018
Ordered this for my office, and was a big hit! Most impressive is that the crispy noodles weren't stale! That's a sign of a great restaurant to me!
Thomas
4/30/2018
Ordered ahead, food was being packaged as I walked in. Delicious.
Abhishek
3/30/2018
Amazing food as always.. ordering from a couple of years whenever I need to relax and have a good and not unhealthy meal and they hardly disappoint.
Robin
3/22/2018
Food is excellent
Robert
2/16/2018
The food was wonderful the only problem was with a purchase over 30.OO I was supposed to receive a free order of General Tso Chicken which I got the last time but was not sent with this order and I requested it in the notes, everything else was very good. Would have also enjoyed the Generals chicken/
Robert
11/13/2017
Delivery was just a bit later than asked for but no harm...Food was very good it was very enjoyable/
Kenneth
9/5/2017
Delivery was quick & very friendly delivery person. No complaints at all
Taina
8/12/2017
One of my favorites
Thomas
6/29/2017
My food was delicious and delivered very quickly.
Samuel
6/1/2017
I would give it full stars but for the delivery. He is parking outside the building, peeping in. Upon opening the door for him, he doesn't even come in, slipping the papers for me to sign.
jessica
5/30/2017
My Favorite place ! Great food , Great prices
jessica
5/30/2017
Great Food , Fast delivery and fresh food
Robert
5/7/2017
Very please,no problems whatsoever
Kenneth
4/24/2017
Food is very good. Very quick delivery time.
Derek
4/22/2017
Food was delicious, delivery fast. Hard to beat! And they don't skimp -- nice big shrimp, high quality veg!
barry
3/27/2017
Great!
Jennifer
3/16/2017
Mongolian beef was not good
Hugo
1/29/2017
The Best Chinese Food In Town !!!!!!!!
Ellen
11/6/2016
Order came very quickly. The pu pu platter was ok. A little dry, but everything else was good. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants good , Chinese food.
Abhishek
8/16/2016
I regularly order at New Taste of China just because of the Excellent food and timely delivery..
Karen
6/12/2016
Yes and really like ordering online
Samuel
5/9/2016
Always delivering good taste and not greasy food
Samuel
4/21/2016
They are the best in town. Food was all good and clean. Especially I like they don't cook greasy.
Any questions please call us.